Patient Reviews

Reviews for Magnolia Plastic Surgery

Patient Reviews

Our dedicated team aims to ensure we have everything you need to have a great experience at Magnolia Plastic Surgery and MedSpa. We use the patient reviews below as a stepping stone to ensure we offer the treatments you want, provide the relaxation you deserve, and everything in between. Not only that, but the reviews below allow you to get to know us a little better — as a team, as individuals, and as a practice. We want our patients to have a wonderful experience when they're in our office, and with these reviews, our team can continue to grow in the direction you need us to. If you're new to the area or are looking for a plastic surgeon or med spa in New Orleans, LA, we encourage you to browse the patient reviews below and find that we may be the right fit for you.

Filter49 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 03, 2022

Great experience and overall care. Dr. Charvet and his staff have continued to exceed my expectations. He has an excellent bedside manner, is very thorough in explaining what he will be doing and takes his time to answer any questions or concerns you may have. I’m very pleased with my results so far and would recommend him to anyone who is looking for a thoughtful, considerate and knowledgeable plastic surgeon. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 22, 2022

Couldn’t be more pleased with my results so far! Dr Charvet took the time to consult with me about what I wanted and gave me exactly that. I had a Mommy makeover (lipo, tummy tuck with muscle repair, fat transfer to breasts and hips) This experience has been nothing short of amazing. I’ve regained my confidence and my core strength! Since surgery, I’ve been back for laser hair removal, Botox and lip filler. The staff and Dr Charvet care about their patients and are always available to answer any questions. I’d 100% do it all over again and will be a repeat patient for any future procedures. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 22, 2022

Dr Charvet was beyond my expectations as a surgeon. He went above and beyond to make me feel comfortable. He answered all the questions that made it easy to understand. He provided many details on the recovery process. He was there to answer all of my postop questions as well with his personal private number. His entire staff is friendly and prompt. You don’t just feel like this is a place of business but feel like it is an extension of your family and friendship Circle. Aside from my mommy makeover I also received medspa Services which were also excellent. I highly recommend to anyone and everyone ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 11, 2022

Went in today for laser hair removal for my first time ever and I couldn’t have chosen a better place. Maiya the gorgeous esthetician here took the best care of me. It is more then obvious she loves what she does and is so very skilled in it. I went in for one area of my body and ended up doing almost my entire body. The quality of care here is unlike any medspa I’ve ever visited. If your thinking about visiting, this is your sign to schedule your appointment. 10/10 Atmosphere and Service! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Google  |  May 05, 2022

I recently had the Cool Peel Laser treatment done and I am very pleased with the results. Unlike past laser procedures, the Cool Peel has less downtime with better results. My fine lines and acne scarring have significantly improved. Dr. Charvet was VERY informative before, during and post procedure which was very comforting. I would highly recommend Magnolia Plastic Surgery & Med Spa for all of my cosmetic needs! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 03, 2022

Dr. Charvet performed a breast reduction, liposuction, and fat transfer in December 2021. My first consultation he spent 45 minutes (or longer), I came with a long list of questions that he honestly answered. In that time, I knew that he was a perfectionist and would do an amazing job! He made me feel comfortable and I trusted him completely to help me make the best decisions for my body. The results are amazing and definitely exceeded my expectations. Being in healthcare myself, I understand the importance of the patient, not just the procedure. Dr Charvet puts the patient at the forefront of his practice. After the procedure he was available at all times to talk and answer any questions or concerns I had. I cannot express my gratitude enough! Thank you Dr Charvet for giving me the feelings of confidence that I have not felt in a very long time! M. Moreau More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 14, 2022

I am 2 weeks post op of an extended tummy tuck and fat transfer to hips and butt and could not be happier with my results! The whole team at Magnolia is absolutely amazing! The day i walked in for my consult I was made feel so welcomed and not judged. Dr. Charvet was available 24/7 after my surgery for any issues or questions i had. He does the drainless tummy tuck and I am so happy with how the outcome! I can not wait to see my final results! Cant wait to update once I'm fully recovered! I recommend Magnolia Plastic surgery to anyone i speak to who is considering any type of surgery! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 05, 2022

With warm appreciation for all you've given of your time, your energy, and yourself in the job you take such prinde in. I want to thank you so very much for restoring me to my old self! I’m so happy to have found this place. Sincere Thanks! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 16, 2022

I had a breast reduction, FDL tummy tuck, and muscle repair from Droctor Charvet. I can not be happier. I went from a size 18 to a size 10. I had lost 120 lds previous. This extra skin was not going to leave on it's own. Having surgery is more than the surgery itself. I had such good care with after surgery with Dr Charvet. I did end up with an opening along the "T" part of my FDL. It's important to know that this is not caused by the doctor but just the way my body decided to heal. Dr Charvet was very attentive in my care. He was able to treat me in office without the need for wound care, saving me from a wound vac and the expence. One downfall, I literally had to get rid of ALL my clothes and buy new ones. First time I had ever stood looking in a dressing room mirror crying. Happy crying. I couldn't believe it was me I saw looking back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 05, 2022

Dr. Charvet did my face fillers and lip fillers and I didn’t feel a thing! My results are also amazing and beyond what I expected. The fillers and Botox are also the cheapest per syringe that I’ve found in the Louisiana area. The clinic/office staff are very nice and it’s a non judgemental environment. Also going to be doing surgical procedures with him soon, tummy tuck and breast lift and I feel 100% safe and taken care of with him and his team. 100%. Only gave 5 stars because I couldn’t give more. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2022

(Translated by Google) Doctor Heath Charvet is amazing, very professional and very charismatic. I am very happy with my results after two sections of hyaluronic acid on my chin and a little on my lips! Also the spa staff is amazing they made me feel very calm and safe. I am in my second laser session and the results are amazing!!!!! (Original) El doctor Heath Charvet es increíble, muy profesional y muy carismático. Me siento muy contenta de mis resultados después de dos secciones de acido hialuronico en mi mentón y un poco en mis labios! También las personal del spa es increíble me hicieron sentir muy tranquila y segura. Estoy en mi segunda sesión de láser y los resultados están siendo increíbles!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 09, 2022

(Translated by Google) Doctor Heath Charvet is amazing, very professional and very charismatic. I am very happy with my results after two sections of hyaluronic acid on my chin and a little on my lips! Also the spa staff is amazing they made me feel very calm and safe. I am in my second laser session and the results are amazing!!!!! (Original) El doctor Heath Charvet es increíble, muy profesional y muy carismático. Me siento muy contenta de mis resultados después de dos secciones de acido hialuronico en mi mentón y un poco en mis labios! También las personal del spa es increíble me hicieron sentir muy tranquila y segura. Estoy en mi segunda sesión de láser y los resultados están siendo increíbles!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 21, 2022

I loved everything about my visit to Magnolia Plastic Surgery and Medspa! Everyone that I encountered during my visit was amazing and Dr. Charvet was very thorough. He took the time to educate me on my options and helped me choose the best procedure for obtaining optimal results for my skin type. I am looking forward to my next visit! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 19, 2022

After growing, birthing, and breastfeeding twins I was in desperate need of a mommy makeover. Dr. Charvet performed my breast reduction and tummy tuck. He was honest and straightforward from the very beginning. He explained all possible risks, complications, expectations, and gave clear guidelines and instructions. I was very nervous the morning of surgery. Dr. Charvet took the time to make me feel comfortable and at ease at bedside. He was available to me 24/7 and answered my messages instantly. Not only is he a very gifted surgeon, but an incredibly gentle and kind human being. At eight months post op, I have lost two pants sizes and I am now able to wear one sports bra (instead of two) while exercising. My back pain is gone and I feel like a new person! I feel blessed to have had Dr. Charvet apart of my journey and would highly recommend this fantastic surgeon! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 19, 2022

Dr Charvet was so helpful informative and knowledgeable to everything I had to ask him. I actually learned things from him! I had no idea about (and I thought I did) lol and he’s got the best laser tech/aesthetician in the city! I definitely recommend them. And will be doing my procedures with them! I’m so glad he’s in Nola :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 19, 2022

After growing, birthing, and breastfeeding twins I was in desperate need of a mommy makeover. Dr. Charvet performed my breast reduction and tummy tuck. He was honest and straightforward from the very beginning. He explained all possible risks, complications, expectations, and gave clear guidelines and instructions. I was very nervous the morning of surgery. Dr. Charvet took the time to make me feel comfortable and at ease at bedside. He was available to me 24/7 and answered my messages instantly. Not only is he a very gifted surgeon, but an incredibly gentle and kind human being. At eight months post op, I have lost two pants sizes and I am now able to wear one sports bra (instead of two) while exercising. My back pain is gone and I feel like a new person! I feel blessed to have had Dr. Charvet apart of my journey and would highly recommend this fantastic surgeon! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 06, 2022

I didn’t think my girlfriend could look any better than she already did until she came home today with some outstanding work by Dr. Charvet. Great job. I love it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 06, 2022

Dr. Charvet did my tummy tuck , lipo, and BBL in April 2021. He explained the procedure in detail, the risks, and he answered all of my questions. His work was flawless. He told me it was going to be life changing, and he was right. I highly recommend him!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 05, 2022

Thank you to Maiya and Dr. Charvet for opening this beautiful MedSpa. Maiya is so helpful and is full of knowledge when it comes to skin care. She has helped me over come many skin struggles with her facials , lasers, and product recommendations. & Dr. Charvet is very easy to speak with. He was very understanding about my concerns and answered all of my questions when it comes to plastic surgery. 10/10 recommend coming here! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 05, 2022

Dr Charvet was so helpful informative and knowledgeable to everything I had to ask him. I actually learned things from him! I had no idea about (and I thought I did) lol and he’s got the best laser tech/aesthetician in the city! I definitely recommend them. And will be doing my procedures with them! I’m so glad he’s in Nola :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 27, 2021

Dr Charvet from the initial consult to the last appt has been an absolute gem. He explained with care and detail the information that I needed throughout the entire process- even with all my questions and concerns. What’s more-his thorough and attentiveness pays out during the surgery and post-op. The work he’s done is “magical”— my extensive surgery leaves behind well placed scaring and I have looked fantastic since early days of the surgery. Thanks to Dr Charvet, 10 months later, I don’t even remember that I had a 17hour this year…Just as he said would happen. Dr charvet is wise and confident and I am blessed to have had him be my surgeon. 💯 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 07, 2021

Amazing! Everyone was extremely caring, knowledgeable, professional, friendly and polite, from Dr. Charvet to his assistant to the receptionist. Excellent Experience!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 19, 2021

This past year has been wild with Covid and Breast Cancer. There were so many unknowns. After weighing all my decisions, I decided to undergo a double mastectomy and reconstruction with Dr. Charvet. It was my very first surgery ever and Breast Cancer is already frightening. Dr. Charvet did an amazing job educating me and calming my fears. My reconstruction is perfect and my scars are very small and precise. I am so thankful to have the Breast Cancer gone and removed. I am also so blessed to still feel and look feminine. I would recommend him over and over again for his plastics skills and for his people skills. He always was willing to answer just one more question or listen to one more story. My husband and I will for every be thankful for Dr. Charvet’s expertise and kindness. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 19, 2021

Amazing! Everyone was extremely caring, knowledgeable, professional, friendly and polite, from Dr. Charvet to his assistant to the receptionist. Excellent Experience!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 19, 2021

I highly recommend Dr. Charvet for Breast Reconstruction! Dr. Charvet guided me through 5 procedures after my Bilateral Mastectomy with delayed reconstruction. Fat grafting, tissue expanders, and implants were part of my journey. Breast reconstruction requires patience and trust in your care team. Dr. Charvet is compassionate and takes an individual approach with his patients, using up to date techniques for amazing outcomes. My results have exceeded my expectations and I am feeling great! Thank you Dr. Charvet! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 16, 2021

Amazing! Everyone was extremely caring, knowledgeable, professional, friendly and polite, from Dr. Charvet to his assistant to the receptionist. Excellent Experience!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2021

This past year has been wild with Covid and Breast Cancer. There were so many unknowns. After weighing all my decisions, I decided to undergo a double mastectomy and reconstruction with Dr. Charvet. It was my very first surgery ever and Breast Cancer is already frightening. Dr. Charvet did an amazing job educating me and calming my fears. My reconstruction is perfect and my scars are very small and precise. I am so thankful to have the Breast Cancer gone and removed. I am also so blessed to still feel and look feminine. I would recommend him over and over again for his plastics skills and for his people skills. He always was willing to answer just one more question or listen to one more story. My husband and I will for every be thankful for Dr. Charvet’s expertise and kindness. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 21, 2021

I highly recommend Dr. Charvet for Breast Reconstruction! Dr. Charvet guided me through 5 procedures after my Bilateral Mastectomy with delayed reconstruction. Fat grafting, tissue expanders, and implants were part of my journey. Breast reconstruction requires patience and trust in your care team. Dr. Charvet is compassionate and takes an individual approach with his patients, using up to date techniques for amazing outcomes. My results have exceeded my expectations and I am feeling great! Thank you Dr. Charvet! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 19, 2021

I recommend Dr. Charvet without any hesitation. I have the utmost confidence in surgical ability. I had problems with my previous post-mastectomy reconstruction from another surgeon. Dr. Charvet took the time to listen to my concerns and thoroughly answered all of my questions. He took his time talking to me and I never felt rushed. To correct my problems, he pulled out my implants out from under the muscle, which was causing pain and discomfort, and put them on top of the muscle -no small surgery. The results exceeded my expectations. They look and feel so much better now. He is a confident and caring surgeon, and I highly recommend him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 19, 2021

I could not pass up this opportunity to share my experience with Dr. Charvet as my plastic surgeon. I am a breast cancer survivor and came to see Dr. Charvet a few years after my initial mastectomy and reconstruction that I was not happy with being they placed the implants under my muscle. I walked into his office broken and feeling horrible about myself. I worked with Dr. Charvet for over a year with a few fat grafts to my breast and then the final reconstruction. My final results are gorgeous and look very natural. I was so pleased with his work that I decided to treat myself to a tummy tuck after losing 30 pounds. Again, my results are beautiful and have encouraged me to continue to workout and eat right. Dr. Charvet is not only an amazing surgeon but has an amazing bed side manner which is a duo that is hard to come by. Dr. Charvet always makes time for his patients, answers all your questions, and fits you into his schedule regardless of how busy he is. Thank you again Dr. Charvet for changing my life and restoring my confidence as a women. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 11, 2021

I could not pass up this opportunity to share my experience with Dr. Charvet as my plastic surgeon. I am a breast cancer survivor and came to see Dr. Charvet a few years after my initial mastectomy and reconstruction that I was not happy with being they placed the implants under my muscle. I walked into his office broken and feeling horrible about myself. I worked with Dr. Charvet for over a year with a few fat grafts to my breast and then the final reconstruction. My final results are gorgeous and look very natural. I was so pleased with his work that I decided to treat myself to a tummy tuck after losing 30 pounds. Again, my results are beautiful and have encouraged me to continue to workout and eat right. Dr. Charvet is not only an amazing surgeon but has an amazing bed side manner which is a duo that is hard to come by. Dr. Charvet always makes time for his patients, answers all your questions, and fits you into his schedule regardless of how busy he is. Thank you again Dr. Charvet for changing my life and restoring my confidence as a women. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 11, 2021

I recommend Dr. Charvet without any hesitation. I have the utmost confidence in surgical ability. I had problems with my previous post-mastectomy reconstruction from another surgeon. Dr. Charvet took the time to listen to my concerns and thoroughly answered all of my questions. He took his time talking to me and I never felt rushed. To correct my problems, he pulled out my implants out from under the muscle, which was causing pain and discomfort, and put them on top of the muscle -no small surgery. The results exceeded my expectations. They look and feel so much better now. He is a confident and caring surgeon, and I highly recommend him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 11, 2021

I had my mommy makeover in May 2021. I love my results! I really loved that Dr. Charvet did the drainless tummy tuck. My recovery went so smoothly. Highly Recommend!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 11, 2021

Dr. Charvet was such a great doctor and I am so happy with my results post surgery! He was patient, always available and willing to answer any and all questions both pre and post op. He’s continued to check in with me even after moving out of state to open his own practice. I could not be happier with my decision to go with him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 11, 2021

Dr. Charvet is an exceptional surgeon—attentive, professional, and informative. He helped me with a post-mastectomy reconstruction and the results were amazing. I have nicer breasts than I did before breast cancer! He explains everything thoroughly and spends as much time with you as you need. He is warm and accessible with a great bedside manner. I am very proud of the work he’s done and fully recommend him to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 03, 2021

Dr. Charvet is an amazing surgeon and physician. He completed my post-mastectomy breast reconstruction with skill and efficiency. The results are amazing. He has a warm bedside manner and thoroughly answers all of you questions with evidence-based research to back his statements. He does not seem hurried and spent as much time with me as I needed to feel good about our plans. I would definitely recommend Dr. Charvet to anyone. He is extremely talented and caring and goes above and beyond for his patients. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 15, 2021

Dr. Charvet has been incredibly professional, kind, and knowledgeable. I went to him in hopes he could help relieve my back problems by getting a breast reduction. Going into this procedure I had some anxiety, but he listened to everything I wanted, answered all my questions, and explained the whole process thoroughly. Also, anytime I emailed the staff and himself with concerns, he has called me personally to address them. I am VERY happy with my results! Not only does my back feel a lot better, but I feel so soo sooo much more confident. He did a phenomenal job and I would most definitely recommend him to anyone and I will be referring him to my friends/family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 14, 2021

Dr. Heath Charvet is amazing. He is truly a talented professional. He is dedicated to making the patient comfortable with a difficult situation. I am very pleased with the outcome of my Right Breast Implant. It looks very natural, just like I requested. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.A.  |  Source: Google  |  May 21, 2021

Dr. Charvet has done a phenomenal job on my tummy. I love how I look now. I had gastric bypass and had all of that horrible skin hanging now gone thanks to him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 14, 2021

I had a great experience. Dr. Charvet explained the entire breast lift procedure, answered my questions, he took his time and didn’t rush my appointments. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.Q.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 12, 2021

I had a tummy tuck, neck lift, breast lift and liposuction. Dr. Charvet and Dr. Chua did an amazing job! They made me feel very comfortable. I am 8 days out and I’m still pretty swollen but can already see the results and can’t wait to show off my summer body! I feel amazing and it’s getting better every day! If you are considering plastic surgery I have complete confidence and trust and would see them again for any other procedures in the future! Highly recommend! Thank you guys so much!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 12, 2021

Dr. Charvet did an incredible job on my replacement surgery! I’m so thankful for him and his team! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 29, 2021

Dr. Charvet is an amazing plastic surgeon! Being a Crohn’s patient with prior major surgeries I felt finding a doctor willing to give me a tummy tuck would be impossible. I had already been turned down and he was my last chance. He was very honest, straightforward and researched my situation and sought the opinions of other physicians before taking me on as a candidate. He is a confident, well rounded and very knowledgeable surgeon. The results far exceeded my expectations! I am truly in awe of my results. My waist and abs have never been this small or flat, even as a teen. There was so much unknown going into my surgery. He prepared for all possible scenarios and improvised during surgery to give me the best possible outcome. I could not be happier! Absolutely life changing. Dr. Charvet has a wonderful bedside manner and listens to your needs. I always felt safe and knew I was in good hands. He is a quality plastic surgeon and I highly recommend him to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2021

Heath Charvet, MD did my breast reduction which I am pleased to say went will with my recovery, very professional staff, my shoulder and neck pain greatly reduced and my clothing fits better. Scaring is minimal and I like the way I look now. I could not be more pleased that I had this done. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2021

If I could give Dr. Charvet 10 stars, I would! After having breast cancer and reconstruction 23 years ago, my breast implant had become encapsulated and had to be replaced. My oncologist gave me a referral to Dr. Charvet. After conferring with Dr. Charvet and discussing the procedure in detail, I had my surgery at UC Davis Hospital in the Sacramento Medical Center. All of the staff treated me with care and respect, had strict protocol for COVID, providing needed comfort to me upon having breast surgery again. The surgery and recovery went exactly as planned with no issues. I’m into my 5th week of recovery and I couldn’t be happier with my results! My new implant looks and feels very similar to a natural breast. Dr. Charvet is not only a fantastic surgeon, he’s a skilled artist. My natural breast (right side)and new implant (left side) are the same size, shape, hang the same, move the same, have the same cleavage, everything is so perfect! I’m thrilled. I still can’t believe it. After living for 23 years with a breast implant that was more akin to half of a balloon being slapped onto my chest, this is a huge difference! I look and feel similar to the way I felt before I had cancer. Dr. Charvet has really changed my life for the better and has made a huge impact on how I see myself in the mirror. Words can’t describe my thanks to him. His skill and talent has truly made a difference in my life for which I am forever thankful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 21, 2020

Went in super nervous but the results exceeded my expectations. Heath is super professional and put my mind at ease. Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 20, 2020

Results exceeded my expectations. Dr. Charvet is professional and explained everything thoroughly. I highly recommend to my family and friends. Thank you Dr. Charvet! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 19, 2020

It was my first time getting Botox, and Dr. Charvet was very informative, professional, and most importantly, gentle. Great experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 19, 2020

Why you should only let a plastic surgeon do your injections. This was my first time here after several friends shared their positive experiences with Dr. Charvet. I have been getting Botox and other alternatives for almost 10 years now. And although I’ve been getting ok-ish results, it’s just not lasting as long as it used to - maybe 2 months before my over-active forehead starts crinkling up again. Dr. Charvet had a medical student with him and politely asked if it was ok if she observed. He provided a detailed explanation of the on vs off label uses of Botox, how it works, and how his understanding of facial anatomy and extensive training as a plastic surgeon allows him to inject in the RIGHT location. “What does all this mean?” I asked. Better and longer lasting results! It did feel like a deeper injection, but a day later and NO BRUISING! Not even near my crow’s feet. If you’ve been going to the Groupon family medicine doctor or the NP that moonlights as an injection nurse at your dermatology clinic and have noticed that your Results just aren’t lasting or what you were hoping for, GO TO DR. CHARVET!!! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.