20% off of the Surgeons Fee! Your Surgery Date MUST be prior to March 31 2024.

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Mommy Makeover Procedures Near New Orleans, LA

Patient Reviews

Our dedicated team aims to ensure we have everything you need to have a great experience at Magnolia Plastic Surgery and MedSpa. We use the patient reviews below as a stepping stone to ensure we offer the treatments you want, provide the relaxation you deserve, and everything in between. Not only that, but the reviews below allow you to get to know us a little better — as a team, as individuals, and as a practice. We want our patients to have a wonderful experience when they're in our office, and with these reviews, our team can continue to grow in the direction you need us to. If you're new to the area or are looking for a plastic surgeon or med spa in New Orleans, LA, we encourage you to browse the patient reviews below and find that we may be the right fit for you.

Filter7 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 29, 2023

I am so happy that I followed a Facebook recommendation to receive a consultation with Dr. Charvet and his staff. I met with 3 other surgeons. None of them made me feel the way Dr. Charvet and Dominique did. I really felt that Dr. Charvet was confident in his work, yet realistic about how my results would be. I decided to schedule my Mommy Makeover with them. This was my first ever cosmetic procedure. Six weeks later, I am very pleased with the way it is coming together. I feel much happier when I look in the mirror. Each follow up visit with Dr. Charvet is good! He really knows what he’s doing! Highly recommend Magnolia to anyone who wants to feel like a new woman. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 30, 2023

I recently had the privilege of undergoing a mommy makeover procedure with Dr.Charvet, and I cannot express how thrilled I am with the results. From the moment I walked into the clinic, Dr. Charvet and his entire team provided an exceptional level of care and professionalism. Dr.Charvet possesses remarkable surgical skills and expertise. He took the time to thoroughly understand my aesthetic goals and addressed all of my concerns with patience and compassion. His extensive knowledge on all things in his field. He will answer your questions with statistics and detailed reason for all of his post-op instructions. Follow all of his instructions to the T and you will be in very good hands. My decision to get the surgery was something that was in the works for over a year. Now that I am 5 weeks post op I'm angry I didn't do this surgery last year! I shouldn't have waited, from that 1st visit with Dr.Charvet in 2022 I knew I had the right doctor for me. If you are considering a mommy makeover or any other cosmetic procedure, I wholeheartedly recommend Dr.Charvet. His skill, expertise, and compassionate approach make him the ideal surgeon to trust with such an important journey. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 22, 2022

Couldn’t be more pleased with my results so far! Dr Charvet took the time to consult with me about what I wanted and gave me exactly that. I had a Mommy makeover (lipo, tummy tuck with muscle repair, fat transfer to breasts and hips) This experience has been nothing short of amazing. I’ve regained my confidence and my core strength! Since surgery, I’ve been back for laser hair removal, Botox and lip filler. The staff and Dr Charvet care about their patients and are always available to answer any questions. I’d 100% do it all over again and will be a repeat patient for any future procedures. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 22, 2022

Dr Charvet was beyond my expectations as a surgeon. He went above and beyond to make me feel comfortable. He answered all the questions that made it easy to understand. He provided many details on the recovery process. He was there to answer all of my postop questions as well with his personal private number. His entire staff is friendly and prompt. You don’t just feel like this is a place of business but feel like it is an extension of your family and friendship Circle. Aside from my mommy makeover I also received medspa Services which were also excellent. I highly recommend to anyone and everyone ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 19, 2022

After growing, birthing, and breastfeeding twins I was in desperate need of a mommy makeover. Dr. Charvet performed my breast reduction and tummy tuck. He was honest and straightforward from the very beginning. He explained all possible risks, complications, expectations, and gave clear guidelines and instructions. I was very nervous the morning of surgery. Dr. Charvet took the time to make me feel comfortable and at ease at bedside. He was available to me 24/7 and answered my messages instantly. Not only is he a very gifted surgeon, but an incredibly gentle and kind human being. At eight months post op, I have lost two pants sizes and I am now able to wear one sports bra (instead of two) while exercising. My back pain is gone and I feel like a new person! I feel blessed to have had Dr. Charvet apart of my journey and would highly recommend this fantastic surgeon! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 19, 2022

After growing, birthing, and breastfeeding twins I was in desperate need of a mommy makeover. Dr. Charvet performed my breast reduction and tummy tuck. He was honest and straightforward from the very beginning. He explained all possible risks, complications, expectations, and gave clear guidelines and instructions. I was very nervous the morning of surgery. Dr. Charvet took the time to make me feel comfortable and at ease at bedside. He was available to me 24/7 and answered my messages instantly. Not only is he a very gifted surgeon, but an incredibly gentle and kind human being. At eight months post op, I have lost two pants sizes and I am now able to wear one sports bra (instead of two) while exercising. My back pain is gone and I feel like a new person! I feel blessed to have had Dr. Charvet apart of my journey and would highly recommend this fantastic surgeon! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 11, 2021

I had my mommy makeover in May 2021. I love my results! I really loved that Dr. Charvet did the drainless tummy tuck. My recovery went so smoothly. Highly Recommend!! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.